The Mayans’ Lost Guide To 1&1 Internet hosting reviews

Great in your case, I also will not likely shell out them either.. they go pound the sand. I am spreading text out to other to avoid them. ! Report Spam

I am sick of such rip-off artists and rip-offs acquiring loaded by stealing from sincere people and enterprises.

If you can access a web site at Business or from the 3G network nonetheless it’s actually not focusing on your Laptop, it’s a smart idea to use an alternative DNS service besides your ISPs. OpenDNS or Google Public DNS are both equally exceptional and absolutely free community DNS solutions.

I Have a very dozen sites hosted with 1and1.com and none of these are available at this time. Unsure how long they’ve been down, but no less than for your earlier four hours. I am obtaining e-mail and can log into my person account, although the web servers will not be responding.

I have not been equipped to connect to my exchange account for 5 times now. No e-mail, contacts or calendar for my business and 1and 1 would not even fake to treatment. These are virtually ignoring any try to Make contact with them and hanging up when I contact.

now An additional rip-off they do is the fact if you inform them by cellphone For example to sign-up a domain to suit your needs they do it that has a spelling blunder in purpose to ensure that after you log in you comprehend they gave you a Incorrect domain. in the event you see them that there was a spelling blunder and you want the domain to get cancelled they inform that there’s a deadline which exceeded consequently no refund can be done.

The above mentioned graph shows service status activity for 1and1.com over the last 10 automated checks. The blue bar displays the response time, which is healthier when lesser. If no bar is exhibited for a particular time it implies that the support was down and the website was offline.

Been with these fellas For several years. Time to go away. A lot of issues with them this yr it’s not even humorous. GoDaddy right here I come

Till now 1and1 has long been the most effective performing shared hosting team which i use, another significant names suck a lot more. I’m sure generating money on shared hosting has to be complicated, but I for one particular would spend a lot more for a high quality of company. So 1and1 technical personnel, make good pace, your Careers trully depend upon this.

Sure, I have spoken to my bank card firm, but from in this article I think that this story might not be in excess of. 1&1 Internet hosting

 
0
Kudos
 
0
Kudos

Now read this

The Fact About GTA V PS4 Online Cheat That No One Is Suggesting

With the newest DLC on GTA 5, avid gamers gained two new weapons: the large shotgun plus the Innovative sniper rifle. FunMW2, renowned LDC leaker, has now reported that Rockstar experienced to begin with planned to present out three... Continue →